The First WWW 2011 Warm Up Workshop

7th January 2010
University of Calcutta
List of Selected Submissions

  1. Harisankar H, PhD scholar, DOS lab, Dept. of CSE, IIT Madras

  2. Soumya Sankar Basu, IBM India Private Limited

  3. Cyril Thomas, Computer Scientist, Adobe Systems Inc.

  4. Rudranil Dasgupta, IBM India Private Limited

  5. Shashank Paliwal, Adobe Systems India Pvt. Ltd.

  6. Sandeep Gupta, Adobe Systems Inc.

  7. Prateep Misra, Research Area Manager, TCS Innovation labs

  8. Arpan Pal, Research Group Manager, Innovation Lab, Kolkata, Tata Consultancy Services Ltd.

  9. Purnima Jain, Adobe Systems India Pvt Ltd.

  10. Sanjay Chaudhary, DA-IICT

  11. Sudip Datta, Student (MS by Research), SIEL, LTRC, IIIT Hyderabad

  12. Prathibhanu Kumar, Adobe Systems Pvt India Ltd

  13. Prashant Ullegaddi, Search and Information Extraction Lab, LTRC, IIIT-Hyderabad

  14. Amit Awekar, PhD Candidate, North Carolina State University

  15. Yu Suzuki, Kyoto University

  16. C.S.R. Prabhu, Deputy Director General, National Informatics Centre, Hyderabad

For Registration, drop a mail to www2011warmup [ AT ] gmail [DOT] com. The subject of the registration mail should be 'Registration' and content should either be 'Presentation = Yes' or 'Presentation = No' indicating whether you are interested in using a 5-10 minute slot for presenting your technical ideas for WWW 2011.

November 16, 2009
First Warm Up Workshop Announced !
Important Dates

December 4, 2009 (Extended)
    Application Submission

December 15, 2009
    Participant Notification

Our Sponsors

Infosys Logo